

AWARDS

•CiLCA

Local Council Award Scheme





•CiLCA

Emily Arrow, Higham Ferrers Town Council

Ruby Cole, Holcot/Warkton/Weekley Parish Council

Jo Garner, Rothwell Town Council

Amy Holt, Hartwell/Collingtree Parish Council

Jane Mann, Loddington/Cransley Parish Council

Nicola Palmer, Bugbrooke Parish Council Rachel Raj, Cottingham Parish Council
Alison Reynolds, Roade Parish Council
Ruth Scott, Everdon Parish Council
Sarah Smith, Maidwell with Draughton/Great Oxendon Parish Council
Gary Youens, Duston Parish Council
Julie Thorneycroft, Northampton Town Council
Nicky Lawrence, Old Stratford Parish Council



Local Council Award Scheme



Roade Parish Council







Whole Council, West Haddon Parish Council Maureen Holliday, Pitsford Parish Council Alan Winter, Thrapston Town Council Anthony Twigger, Thrapston Town Council Craig Wheeler, Thrapston Town Council Craig Wilcox, Thrapston Town Council Jerry Hawkins, Thrapston Town Council Kathy Cairns, Thrapston Town Council Lyndsay Latimer, Thrapston Town Council Andy McGovern, Thrapston Town Council



Matthew Haines, Hardingstone Parish Council Sarah Ann McAllister, Ashton (WN) Parish Council Alan Knape, Daventry Town Council Maureen Holliday, Pitsford Parish Council



Alan Knape, Daventry Town Council Maureen Holliday, Pitsford Parish Council





Alison Reynolds, Roade Parish Council



